Contact Us

One of the things that separates Point Emblems from the competition is our love for the people we work with. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you!

Please give us a call or send us an e-mail so that we can be part of your next project and help you Make Your Point!




Brian Carter
Email: brian@pointemblems.com
Office Phone: 385-206-3067
Cell Phone: 801-309-9344


Troy Headley
Email: troy@pointemblems.com
Office Phone: 385-206-3075
Cell Phone: 801-390-5811


Lori Willie
Regional Sales Manager
Email: lori@pointemblems.com
Office Phone: 801-206-4504
Cell Phone: 801-499-1625


AnDreea Allen
Regional Sales Manager
Email: andreea@pointemblems.com
Office Phone: 801-528-3594
Cell Phone: 801-737-4584


Dixi Staker
Regional Sales Manager
Email: dixi@pointemblems.com
Office Phone: 385-206-3115
Cell Phone: 801-710-8887


Jenna Mueller
Regional Sales Manager
Email: jenna@pointemblems.com
Office Phone: 801-845-3021
Cell Phone: 801-781-0993


Kriss Young
Inside Sales
Email: kriss@pointemblems.com
Office Phone: 385-206-3533


Lori Nigh
Inside Sales
Email: lorin@pointemblems.com
Office Phone: 385-206-3517


Office Address
1885 W. 5075 S.
Roy, UT 84067